About The Band

Since the band's inception, A Fragile Tomorrow has carved out a considerable place in the world of indie rock. Evolution is the name of the game for the band, which features singer/guitarist Sean Kelly, guitarist Brendan Kelly, bassist Shaun Rhoades, and drummer-turned-synth player Dominic Kelly. Initially making waves as a leading powerpop group, in mid-2017 the band began a natural shift towards more progressive and complex compositions and production. That led to a major reshuffle with Dominic Kelly's move to synths and the introduction of recording and touring drummer Josh Kean.

The band's first single in three years, "Dig Me Out," leans heavily on krautrock, art rock and hip hop influences and puts more emphasis than ever on groove - marking a bold new beginning for the traditionally guitar-driven band. 

Drawing from more experimental influences and a more imaginative approach to pop songcraft, A Fragile Tomorrow is set to re-emerge in 2019 as an evolved and well-seasoned unit - more refreshed and energized than ever before.