AFT_Make Me Over_Mini.jpg

Make Me Over

1. Make Me Over (Noddy Holder)

2. Tie Me Up Again

3. Billion

4. One Of Two, Two Of Three

5. Kissing Games

6. Tell Me How To Feel

7. In My Mind

8. Hit Parade

9. Interlude

10. Siouxsie

11. Everybody Knows

12. Can't You Hear Me

13. (Bonus Track) One Way Ticket feat. Joan Baez & Indigo Girls

Produced by A Fragile Tomorrow

“One Way Ticket” produced by Sean Kelly, Dominic Kelly, Brendan Kelly and Julie Wolf

Engineered by Sean Kelly, Brendan Kelly and Dominic Kelly

Recorded at Low Watt Recording in Savannah, GA

    This playlist is empty.